Login with username, password and session length

News: New board called Shoreline, which is a Chapter by Chapter discussion of Torment

Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: What do you do in your spare time?  (Read 10237 times)
HighAboveMe07
Arriane's Acquaintance

« on: April 24, 2010, 08:45:02 PM »

Besides being a full time college student, and working, I ride horses. I lease a horse named Joe, he is a 6-7 year old Thoroughbred. We do jumping, and the highest we have jumped is 4'3''. I love riding, and horses. I also love to read and write, but lately I dont have much time to read or write. I hang out with friends, but not as much as I would like since I work. I work at an animal inn for dogs and cats, apparently it is one of the top end animal inns in our area lol nothing like the smell of dog poo in the wee hours of the morning to start your day  :Smiley . I also like looking at antiques, I cant ever buy any cause I am a poor student but I see things that someday I would love to have. Basically I love old things, like history and antiques lol. So what about you?

"Do you know what's worth fighting for, when it's not worth dying for. Does it take your breath away and you feel yourself suffocating"
CeeCee Star
Team Jacob/Paul/Daniel/Patch
Global Moderator
Watcher

Lauri's Little Vixen

« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2010, 08:05:43 AM »

Besides working for a mobile x-ray company I write fanfiction (Rasmus & Twilight genre) and I read.  I also own a Rasmus forum (The Blame Lauri Campaign) and a Alex Meraz social network (Awe Alex).  And then on top of that I'm married so I try to divide my time to my wonderful hubby of nearly 6 years next month.  And then I try to have a non-internet social life by going out once in awhile with my friends.  Oh yeah...I like concerts.  I go whenever a band I like is around.